Benz Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi All,
Recommended by others and with its navigation that I'm use to, I decided to register here. I have and had many r107 and r129. Now I own two r107, one r129 and one Mercedes station wagon. I work and fix my own cars, but I'm not a mechanic. I have learn from others and been on these Mercedes forums for well over a decade. What I know I gladly share on these forums. I may asked lots of question of anything I'm not familiar with and I'm always posting my findings with text and usually with several high quality photos, as I'm a retired commercial photographer.
carltwo

Attachments

·
Administrator
864 Posts
Hi All,
Recommended by others and with its navigation that I'm use to, I decided to register here. I have and had many r107 and r129. Now I own two r107, one r129 and one Mercedes station wagon. I work and fix my own cars, but I'm not a mechanic. I have learn from others and been on these Mercedes forums for well over a decade. What I know I gladly share on these forums. I may asked lots of question of anything I'm not familiar with and I'm always posting my findings with text and usually with several high quality photos, as I'm a retired commercial photographer.
carltwo
Hi and welcome, I just hope if more members come over here that the owners of this site will not foist that dreadful mobile/cell phone platform here

Oh and I've put your username up as it should look ;)

·
Registered
2 Posts
Welcome to another familiar face :)

With another few hundred this forum will take off ;)

Thanx, RL.. I have been a member over there since 2007; but cannot abide by the "New" Look.

I get the feeling that we will soon see many other BenzWorld "refugees" over here.

It's sad really; that the owners decided to mess up a good format, like they did.

-

·
Administrator
864 Posts
I see that over at benzworld a long time member was banned for naming an alternative site :serious:

·